Roxbury High School
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  West Milford  Roxbury High School         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Ridge  Roxbury High School         
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Morristown High School  Morristown, Harter Road         
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Hills  Wayne Hills High School         
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Vernon Township High School  Vernon Township High School         
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Game  10:00AM  West Morris Central  Roxbury High School         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Chatham High School  Chatham High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Kinnelon High School  Roxbury High School         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII High School  Pope John XXIII High School         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Morris Knolls High School  Roxbury High School         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Away vs. Jefferson Township High School           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Olive High School  Mount Olive High School         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morristown Beard  Morristown Beard School         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Montville High School  Roxbury High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Randolph Township School District  Roxbury High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Madison High School  Roxbury High School         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Mendham High School  Mendham High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game    Jefferson Township High School           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Reg High School         
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Reg High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Glen Rock  Glen Rock High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  New Providence  Roxbury High School