Randolph Township School District
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Mendham High School  Mendham High School  2:30PM       
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Saint Joseph  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Regional  St. Joseph's (Montvale) 40 Chestnut Ridge Road, Montvale  2:30PM       
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Newark Academy  Newark Academy High School  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Morris Knolls High School  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Newton High School  Newton High School  2:30PM       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chatham High School  Chatham - Cougar Field-314 Shunpike Rd  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Montville High School  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  St. Peter's Prep  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sparta Township  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII High School  Pope John XXIII High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kinnelon High School  Kinnelon High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Saint Joseph Regional  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Mountain Lakes High School  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Oratory Prep  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Delbarton School  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Columbia  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Olive High School  Mount Olive High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Roxbury High School  Randolph High School- Dasilva
Dasilva field s/lights
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison High School  Madison High School  2:30PM