Madison Public Schools
Wrestling Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Caldwell  Caldwell High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Holiday Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Dover High School  Dover High School         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Chatham High School  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Boonton High School  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Whippany Park High School,
Livingston,
Secaucus 
Whippany Park High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Holiday Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Roselle Park  Roselle Park High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. New Providence  New Providence High School         
Pioneer Classic
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Mountain Lakes High School  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Quad  8:00AM  Away vs. Randolph Township School District,
Middlesex,
Parsippany High School 
Randolph High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Rutherford  Madison High School
Gym-Auxiliary
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Dover High School  Dover High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Lyndhurst  Lyndhurst High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Bernards,
Hopatcong High School,
Parsippany Hills HS 
Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Weigh ins 8 AM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Morris Catholic High School  Morris Catholic High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Morris County Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Mount Olive High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Morris County Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Mount Olive High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Bishop Ahr  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Quad  8:00AM  Away vs. New Providence,
David Brearley,
Plainfield 
New Providence High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Passaic  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Weigh ins 4 pm
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Orange  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Weigh In 5PM
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Millburn  Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Columbia,
Governor Livingston,
Morristown High School 
Madison High School
Gym-Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
District  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Livingston High School         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Regionals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  West Orange High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Regionals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  West Orange High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Regionals  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  West Orange High School