logo Morris Knolls High School Morris Knolls High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Whippany Park High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Tenafly  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Caldwell  Caldwell High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Randolph Township School District  Randolph High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Delbarton School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Lakes High School  Mountain Lakes High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Parsippany Hills HS  Parsippany Hills High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mount Olive High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montville High School  Montville High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Chatham High School  Chatham High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Morristown High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mendham  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. West Essex  West Essex Regional High School
 
12:30PM    4:30PM 
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Randolph Township School District  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Delbarton School  Delbarton School
 
2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Parsippany High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Morris Catholic High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Montville High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Chatham High School  Morris Knolls High School
Football Field Caruso Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morristown High School  Central Park Morris County
 
2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  Mendham High School
 
2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Hills High School  Morris Hills High School
 
2:45PM    6:00PM