logo Mount Olive High School Mount Olive High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Lenape Valley High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Tri Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hunterdon Central Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Voorhees  Voorhees High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Madison High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Hills High School  Morris Hills High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII High School  Pope John XXIII High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Knolls High School  Morris Knolls High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Parsippany Hills HS  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sparta Township  Sparta High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Morristown High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newton High School  Newton High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Roxbury High School  Roxbury High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hackettstown High School  Hackettstown High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Morris Hills High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Pope John XXIII High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Dover High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Parsippany Hills HS  Parsippany Hills High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Sparta Township  Mount Olive High School
Turf
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pequannock  Pequannock High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Roxbury High School  Mount Olive High School
Turf