logo Sparta Township Sparta Township

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Parsippany High School  Parsippany High School  4:00PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. West Essex  West Essex Regional High School  1:00PM    6:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Passaic County Technical Institute  Passaic County Technical Institute  3:30PM    9:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ramapo  Ramapo High School  3:30PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Roxbury High School  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School  4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  Mendham High School  4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Township High School  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Vernon Township High School  Vernon Township High School  4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Randolph Township School District  Randolph High School  4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Montville High School  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Morris Hills High School  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
States  7:00PM  Nutley  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
States  7:00PM  West Essex  Sparta High School
Cassels Turf