Chatham High School
Lacrosse Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Glen Ridge  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Hunterdon Central  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  4:15PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan           
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Kent Place  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saddle River Day           
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Summit Public  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Oak Knoll  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Essex  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Lakes High School  Mountain Lakes High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Montclair  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Indian Hills  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morristown High School  Morristown High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Ridgewood  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Westfield High School  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Mendham High School  Chatham Middle School
Haas Turf Field