Mount Olive High School
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Roxbury High School  Mount Olive High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Metuchen High School  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Hills High School  Morris Hills High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Lenape Valley High School  Mount Olive High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. N/A  TCNJ (College of New Jersey)  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII High School  Pope John XXIII High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Morris County Frosh/Soph Event  4:30PM  Away vs. N/A  Randolph High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Morris Hills Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. N/A  Morris Hills High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Sparta Township  Mount Olive High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Penn Relays  10:00AM  Away vs. N/A  University of Penn  6:00AM       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Randolph Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. N/A  Randolph High School  7:00AM       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Morris County Relays  4:30PM  Away vs. N/A  Randolph High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
NJAC Championships  4:00PM  Away vs. N/A  Morris Hills High School  2:30PM       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
NJAC Championships  4:00PM  Away vs. N/A  Morris Hills High School  2:45PM       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Morris County Frosh/Soph Event  4:00PM  Away vs. N/A  Madison High School  2:00PM       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Morris County Championship  4:30PM  Away vs. N/A  Boonton High School  2:45PM       
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Morris County Championship  4:30PM  Away vs. N/A  Boonton High School  2:45PM       
Monday, May 20, 2019
East Coast Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. N/A  Randolph High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 24, 2019
State Sectional  3:30PM  Away vs. N/A  Clifton High School  1:15PM       
Saturday, May 25, 2019
State Sectional  9:00AM  Away vs. N/A  Clifton High School  6:30AM       
Friday, May 31, 2019
Groups  4:00PM  Away vs. N/A  Franklin High School  1:30PM       
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Groups  9:00AM  Away vs. N/A  Franklin High School  6:00AM